District Administration

District Officers Contact Numbers
S. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri R.V. Karnan, IAS District Collector (FAC) 9701962226 collector-jsk@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri D. Amoy Kumar Joint Collector 9490957006 jc-jsk@telangana.gov.in
3 Sri R. Bhaskaran, IPS Superintendent of Police 8713222380 sp@bhp.tspolice.gov.in
4 Sri P. Mohanlal District Revenue Officer 7995088369